Picture
I had been randomly looking up flights on the net for a few days, putting in random places that I could fly to as the start of the next trip around Eastern Europe. I knew I wanted to start somewhere either at the top, or bottom of Europe and make my way either north or south, but I couldn't decide where to start. After few searches of Istanbul, Bucharest and Riga, I thought why don't I try Tallinn, as it is pretty much where I left off from my last trip. Thinking it would be expensive, I didn't have high hopes.

Well what would you know, the flights to Tallinn turned out to be cheaper than everywhere else and after a few minutes of hovering over the 'Purchase' button, my flight was confirmed. Seeing the confirmation pop up made me so excited and now I cannot wait until November! I have a rough plan in my head of where I want to go after Tallinn, but I am not locking anything in. All I know is I want to head down to Istanbul, and see as many places as I can along the way.




Leave a Reply.